Sold out

Don't Waste Your Time (Complete Sessions)

  • Don't Waste Your Time (Complete Sessions)

Leftover from our North American tour, very limited quantities

SHIPS TO USA ONLY - EU Customers order at - If this is sold out USA customers can order at and there will be direction to a USA store

This new version of 'Don't Waste Your Time' unifies parts I & II. In addition to the songs that were previously only released on the limited exclusive 'Don't Waste Your Time II' single the release contains new packaging, lyric booklet plus completely new artwork, a drawn implementation of the original cover, by Adam Burke (Nightjar Illustration) which now seamlessly fits into the band's other album artworks (Mana, Strength).

1. Blade And The Will
2. By Way Of Kingdom
3. Can You Hear The Rain
4. Time Crushes All
5. I Feel Nothing
6. It Doesn't Really Matter
7. Puppy Love